Winter Solstice Class

18 Dec

Join me this Wednesday night to celebrate the winter solstice. I’m teaching an all levels flow class to ring in the shortest day of the year.

Lots of fun!

7:00 at The Yoga Company in San Ramon.

3 Responses to “Winter Solstice Class”

  1. Lisa December 20, 2007 at 10:24 am #

    Bummer, thought I might join you, but here it is 7:22. I painted my new office for about 9 hours today, so I’m just one big achey mess with bruised knees!!

    BUT, I wanted you to know I was thinking of you tonight in this special class. I CAN’T WAIT to take your classes again!!! I miss you so much!

  2. barefootbhakti December 20, 2007 at 10:08 pm #

    We missed you Lisa. But I’m sure you’ll be making up for your lack of attendance when Elephant opens in Livermore.

    Class was so fun. We slowed things down and it was so good for my die hard students to work at a different pace. Like a little holiday gift to themselves. There were new students there and everybody was so supportive and connected with each other.

  3. greenfrog December 22, 2007 at 8:18 am #

    In honor of the solstice, I threatened suggested to my students today that we do 108 sun salutations, but we decided to cut that back a bit. 😉

    Your class sounds nice.

Leave a Reply

