official

10 Mar

key-handoff-1_edited-4.jpg

I’m delighted that it’s so official. Here’s a shot of Lisa and me getting the keys from our fabulous real estate agent and fellow yogini, Sherry Nigg.

official!keysI was so pleased to hear Lisa say that the demo team was at the site ripping out the horribly ugly ceiling. I’m so impressed that they are already hard at work. I also love the idea of turning something so sad and empty into a beautiful, hip and sacred space. I’ll keep you posted on the transformation.

2 Responses to “official”

  1. ScottyDoo March 15, 2008 at 12:51 pm #

    That is too cool. Best of luck.

    I work in the sign industry and run the print department of our shop. If you ever need any banners or anything I can make you a killer deal =)

    On another note:
    I REALLY want to get into Yoga. I think it would be an extremely beneficial thing in my life, both for the body and the spirit. I don’t honestly know much about Yoga, but I’ve always felt a pull towards it, but never followed the pull.

  2. barefootbhakti March 16, 2008 at 11:14 am #

    Ooooh… thanks for the great offer! I think it’s the perfect time for you to try yoga! Send me an e-mail and we’ll set you up with a class in your neighborhood.

Leave a Reply

