sad news

2 Apr

Sad news for me tonight. The Yoga Company found a replacement for me on Wednesday nights sooner than I expected, so there’s no saying good-bye tonight. Let me give a big shout out to all of my hard-working, sweaty friends out there who worked so hard during class. “Good-bye… I love you guys!” Most of you will come visit at Cosmic Dog, but for those who can’t make it, I’ll miss you – it was a joy to be a part of The Yoga Company. Enjoy class with Haisam and God bless….

3 Responses to “sad news”

  1. Stephanie Herlich April 4, 2008 at 12:32 pm #

    Hi Laurie,
    I missed you on Wednesday. I can’t wait for the new studio to open. I’m counting down the days! Hope to see you soon!
    Stephanie

  2. Donna H April 13, 2008 at 10:41 am #

    Laurie,

    I’ll miss you & your fun challenging yoga until Cosmic Dog! Can’t wait!

    Love, Donna

  3. barefootbhakti April 14, 2008 at 11:19 am #

    When I go check out the studio, amidst all of the construction, I roll out mats in my mind’s eye … there’s Donna’s corner, and there’s Stephanie… can’t wait to see you guys there.

Leave a Reply

