wanted…

18 Apr

I’ve been blessed with an influx of talented yoga instructors who want to teach at Cosmic Dog. I love them all. If I had my way though, I would hire this man… I dare you not to laugh.

3 Responses to “wanted…”

  1. Danelle April 19, 2008 at 10:16 am #

    Now that’s one yoga tradition I haven’t tried…looks like so much fun!!! That’s great Laurie!

  2. ScottyDoo April 21, 2008 at 4:30 am #

    I thought he was going to pass out at one point…

    I didn’t laugh however, but only because I was dared.

  3. silvershdws April 25, 2008 at 1:48 pm #

    Hahaha. I loved it. I need to take a cue from your blog, and try to make people smile with mine…hmmm.

Leave a Reply

