On a side note –

3 May

we have walls! We have walls, electricity and plumbing! We have a yoga schedule, fabulous teachers and a curriculum. We even have shiny brochures and car magnets. Thank God I have a husband who adores his children and is picking up all of the slack at my house. It’s all downhill from here, right?

3 Responses to “On a side note –”

  1. seangreenfrog May 3, 2008 at 10:15 pm #

    Can’t wait to see the place…

  2. Donna H May 3, 2008 at 11:27 pm #

    Laurie,
    Great to see you last week! I miss your “play” factor! I might try to peek in the window this weekend!

  3. Lisa Gray May 4, 2008 at 10:48 am #

    Right!

    (I still think the paint is important; I need a little more work)

Leave a Reply

