Damn, why didn’t I think of that?

13 Sep

Yoga Teacher Training In a Box.

Yogadawg has done it again. Now I can stop worrying about getting together a Teacher Training for Cosmic Dog. Yoga dawg did all the work for me! You too can be a yoga teacher, just purchase this box containing everything you need, including a “soon to be yoga star blue ribbon” to place at the top of your mat when you teach.

Praise for Teacher Training in a Box:

Damn, why didn’t I think of that…Cyndi Lee
Damn, why didn’t we think of that…David Life and Sharon Gannon
Damn, why didn’t we think of that…Rodney and Colleen
Damn, I could have been a Yoga teacher…George Bush

That dollar bill? It could have been mine.

One Response to “Damn, why didn’t I think of that?”

  1. silvershdws September 14, 2008 at 11:41 am #

    hahaha this made me pick up My Third Eye Itches at the studio. I think I’m going to have to read it…he’s a crack up. I’ve perused his site, and I too appreciate his sense of humor. 😀

Leave a Reply

