Quality Babysitting

5 Oct

We ordered this for a resource for our kids yoga classes. (I needed fresh ideas!)

kids yoga deck

kids yoga deck

I brought it home today and Drew was so excited! We opened up the box and she was doing every pose. I came home from a night with Dan and the cards were strewn happily all over the front room. They are her new favorite. I’ll have to sneak them away from her to take to class.

This week I overheard her in the backyard singing “yoka-samastaaaaaa-soooooo-ki-no-bavantoooooo”. Too cute.

I’m so glad that somehow it’s sinking in! I wish I had started sanskrit at age three. In this meantime, I’ll settle for this quality babysitter… the Yoga Pretzel Deck is a great one.

Leave a Reply

