Acro-Yoga

7 Dec

When I grow up, I want to be an acro-yogi.

8 Responses to “Acro-Yoga”

  1. Jules December 7, 2008 at 3:12 am #

    that was great! They make it look so easy, though it would take incredible balance and strength.

  2. paige December 7, 2008 at 5:44 am #

    WOW. Now that’s a kickin’ game of Superman!

    I told my kids it’s you. They are impressed.

  3. Darwin Stephenson December 9, 2008 at 11:48 pm #

    Proof that there is no end to coveting. There is always something, somewhere or someone that defines “more.” My favorite pose was the brief upside down double pigeon.

  4. Brandilyn Haynes December 10, 2008 at 3:16 am #

    so much trust!! it’s beautiful.
    and laurie, you could TOTALLY do that 🙂

  5. silvershdws December 12, 2008 at 9:05 am #

    Craziness. How much did they have to practice together to be able to do all of that? Incredible!

  6. Michelle Cortez February 1, 2009 at 5:43 am #

    That is absolutely amazing and inspiring! It is simply gorgeous too! They make it look SO EFFORTLESS which it obviously is not! Love it!!!

  7. barefootbhakti February 1, 2009 at 5:50 am #

    I don’t know what y’all are talking about? Dan and I do this together every night… ; )

  8. Katie June 14, 2009 at 9:41 am #

    I just pulled this up to show Will….omg. We gotta try to do Camp Yoga again sometime…now that I know Will is game I would definitely be there. 🙂

Leave a Reply

