29 Apr
4 Responses to “”

  1. lisalovesyoga April 30, 2009 at 4:31 am #

    That’s crazy man. I really want to do yoga under that little canopy in the jungle though. It looks really cool.

  2. barefootbhakti May 1, 2009 at 3:13 am #

    His arms are SO long! his hands are flat on the ground with his elbows bent! I’m afraid I’m destined to use bricks forever more… or lose a couple of inches from my seat!

  3. Julie C. May 1, 2009 at 8:47 am #

    Come on, we can totally do that!!! What’s life without a goal?!

  4. Anonymous May 1, 2009 at 10:49 am #

    All righty then… there’s no way around it. I’ve got to shave off a few inches from my ass. Then, I”m totally with you Julie, let’s do it!

Leave a Reply

