I’m on my way!

27 Aug

I’m on my way to class!…. finally. 9am, written in blood on my calendar, “Power Yoga…” with Allison. I looked on our trusty computer system and it was July 25th since I took a class at The Dog. Pathetic! I was on vacatioin for 11 days. I did yoga at home. I did yoga when I was in Utah. But I miss The Dog – the best teachers anywhere.

The computer also tracks how much my kids were in the daycare … too much! Clearly, it’s been all work and no play. We’re all glad to be hitting a little more structure these days. It’s like taking a big exhale.

One Response to “I’m on my way!”

  1. Jodel August 28, 2009 at 8:37 am #

    Amen!

Leave a Reply

