Hoop it up

7 Apr

Sarah is amazing.

I can’t wait to learn to do this at Cosmic and pretend I have no children and no responsibilities. Um – without the fire:

May and June – Intro Class, beginners! Thursday nights or Saturdays.

I guess I’ll start with beginners…

One Response to “Hoop it up”

  1. Jody August 5, 2010 at 11:02 am #

    I loved going to her classes on Thursdays and I’m sad that my life just got so out of control with summer and other stuff. Then, when I was good to go, it got dropped on Thursdays and is now on Sundays. Sarah is so talented and someday soon I’m going to make it back to classes and try to fit in somewhere. Thanks for sharing.

Leave a Reply

