Safe Passage

23 Apr

This week, I went to a meditation class with Corrie Borris. She spoke about healing and facilitated the class through a two-part breathing process. During her talk, she said something that really moved me,

“Do other people have safe passage through your mind?”

That gave me such a good perspective on the power of thought. It’s been transforming my thoughts all day.

Her two-part breathing process was fascinating. I’ve done quite a bit of pranayama before, but never a process like this. It was incredibly insightful. I’ll let y’all know when she’s coming again…

One Response to “Safe Passage”

  1. Corrie :) November 4, 2010 at 5:22 am #

    I just read this and I hope I can come play again at Cosmic Dog soon! 🙂
    Love this blog!!

    Big Love,
    Corrie

Leave a Reply

